Bestuur

Voorzitter: Marisa Daal

voorzitter@gvavgymnastiek.nl


Secretaris: Karmen Hilboesen
Postbus 1616
9701 BP Groningen
secretaris@gvavgymnastiek.nl


Penningmeester:
 Ina Middelburg
Ina
Weemhofseiland 23
9766 VK Eelderwolde
penningmeester@gvavgymnastiek.nl
Tel: 050 5424530


Ledenadministratie:
Nadine de Waard en Johanna van der Velde 


ledenadministratie@gvavgymnastiek.nl


Bestuurslid:
 Nadine de Waard
Nadinenadinedewaard@icloud.com
Tel: 050 5424530


Algemeen Bestuurslid: 
Johanna van der Velde
Johanna van der Velde1johanna@gvavgymnastiek.nl
Tel: 06 27843404


Algemeen Bestuurslid: Tjitske Klooster